Request a Visit from a Sales Manager


New Zealand

Jonathan Neary
Jonathan.neary@kukrisports.com
UPPER NORTH ISLAND

Sean Botherway
sean.botherway@kukrisports.com
MID NORTH ISLAND

Reggie Goodes
reggie.goodes@kukrisports.com
LOWER NORTH ISLAND

Ruben Williams
ruben.williams@kukrisports.com
SOUTH ISLAND

Australia

Aaron Zwart
aaron.zwart@kukrisports.com
NSW, VICTORIA, WA, SA, ACT & TASMANIA

Brendan Underwood
Brendan.underwood@kukrisports.com
QUEENSLAND & NT